Notice of Elections

Published: Wednesday, 18 December 2019 at 9:13:32 AM


At the close of nominations for the Councillor two-year term position for the Shire of Wagin three nominations were received:
Ann O'Brien, Robert Ward and Dave Atkins.

Candidate Profiles are available for viewing under the Elections tab and at the Shire Office.

Vote NOW for the Extra Ordinary Election 17 January 2020.

Back to All News